Language :

Language :

Services

Services

Point Com Center is made of talents who imagine, conceive and turn your projects in reality with you.
It is an agency that gives priority to commitment, availability, exchange and reliability.
Tells us what are your goals and we will show you the right way to meet them.

Web Development

A website is more than important for a successful audience. It’s a real window, and usually the entrance door and most important contact path of your company. As it is all about image, it must be well and carefully designed, with nice graphics. On all standards, it must be ergonomic to provide a fluid and intuitive experience to the user. For this, a website must be visible on all Search Engines above all. The ranking ranges from various factors. Then, it is crucial to get his website optimized in order to appear at the top of researches and stay competitive.

.


Graphics

While surfing on internet the first element that we see on website is its graphics and it’s the same with all other formats: papers or digital. May it be a logo, a flyer or an internet site, the graphics creation is crucial and deeply reveals the image that a company would like to transmit or show. The graphics is the signature, the identity of the company. It is the first element through which your company, brand or products will be seen.

Social Network

Socials networks are some developments platforms communication oriented marketing that the companies (TPE/PME) use nowodays for reach a considerable number of prospects and also make them loyal by some publications daily, weekly or monthly. Point Com Center help you in the setting of your Facebook page, Instagram account and Twitter profil.We bring you a very sophisticated management of your e-reputation via these platforms which are revolutionizing the world of digital marketing.

Do you have a plan?

Let’s discuss it !

Point Com Center
Web | Graphics | Digital Marketing

We are an agency specialized
in social network campaigns,
graphics and web implementation.


In Dakar, for 10 years now,
we have the same goals:
growth and notoriety.


For the development of your brand,
creation of trading communication tools
or turning your website in to success,
our team is waiting for you.

Our Services

Graphics

Creation | Web | Paper | Editorial | Magazine

Development Web

Conception | SEO | Optimization | Maintenance | Social Networks

Social Network

The concept of social media strategy | Publication schedule

Contact

Point Com Center
Communication Agency

SICAP Amitié II,
Allées Seydou Nourou Tall, angle rue B

Villa n° 4023, BP 45266 (Fann)
Dakar (Senegal)

Shedule

From Monday to Friday, 7:30AM to 5PM.

@media only screen and (max-width: 600px){ .mod-langue { text-align: center !important; margin: 5px 0 5px -30px !important; } }

Langue :

Services

Services

Point Com Center est composé de talents qui imaginent, conçoivent et mettent sur pied, avec vous, vos projets.
C'est une agence de passionnés à taille humaine qui privilégie l'engagement, la disponibilité et l'échange.
Faites-nous part de vos objectifs et nous collaborerons ensemble afin de trouver les moyens les plus efficaces pour les atteindre.

Développement Web

Le site internet est devenu un élément incontournable de la communication. Réelle vitrine, il est bien souvent la porte d'entrée vers votre entreprise, le premier contact avec votre marque. Comme tout passe d'abord par l'image, il doit être beau graphiquement et avoir un design minutieusement élaboré. Il doit être ergonomique pour assurer une expérience utilisateur fluide et intuitive quelque soit le support utilisé. Mais pour qu'on puisse y accéder, un site doit avant tout être visible dans les moteurs de recherche. Le classement dépend d'un grand nombre de facteurs. Il est donc nécessaire d'optimiser le site web pour le positionner au mieux dans cette course impitoyable qui règne sur internet.


Graphisme

Le graphisme d'un site web est le premier élément que l'ont voit lorsqu'on navigue sur internet. Il en est de même pour tous les autres supports.... papiers ou numériques... Qu'il s'agisse d'un logo, d'un flyer ou d'un site internet, la création graphique est primordiale et indissociable de l'image qu'une entreprise souhaite véhiculer. Elle doit être la signature, l'identité de la société... De celle-ci dépendra la perception de votre marque, de vos produits ou de votre entreprise.

Réseaux Sociaux

Les réseaux sociaux sont des plateformes de communication orienté marketing que les entreprises (TPE/PME) utilisent aujourd'hui pour atteindre un nombre considérable de prospects et ainsi les fidélisés par des publications journalières, hebdomadaires ou mensuels. Point Com Center vous aides dans la mise en place de votre page Facebook, compte Instagram et profil Twitter. Nous vous apportons une gestion très élaborée de votre e-reputation via ces plateformes qui sont entrain de révolutionner le monde du marketing digital.

Vous avez un projet ?

Discutons-en ensemble !

Point Com Center
Web | Graphisme | Marketing Digital

Nous sommes une agence spécialisée
dans la mise en place de campagnes
réseaux sociaux, la creation
graphique et le développement web.

Installés à Dakar depuis plus
de 10 ans, nous partegeons vos
objectifs : croissance et notoriété.

Pour assurer le développement de
votre marque, créer des outils de
communication qui vendent ou faire
de votre site web un succès,
faites appel à notre équipe.

Nos Services

Graphisme

Création | Web | Papier | Editorial | Magazine

Développement Web

Conception | Référencement | Optimisation | Maintenance | Réseaux sociaux

Réseaux Sociaux

La conception d’une stratégie social media | Planning de publication

Contact

Point Com Center
Agence de communication

SICAP Amitié II,
Allées Seydou Nourou Tall, angle rue B

Villa n° 4023, BP 45266 (Fann)
Dakar (Sénégal)

Horaire

Du lundi au vendredi, de 7h30 à 17h00.